Members

Become A Member Today

Aycock & Fowler Insurance

9816 Slide Road #302
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-798-2700
806-798-2070 Fax
Brent Aycock / baycock@aandfins.com
Dawn Taylor / dtaylor@aandfins.com

Bednarz & Associates, LLC

8008 Slide Rd, Suite #10
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-771-1883
Bunny Bednarz / bb@bednarzins.com
Darrell Bednarz / drb@bednarzins.com
Blake Bednarz / office@bednarzins.com
Brittney Bednarz / brittney@bednarzins.com

 

Grimes Insurance Agency, Inc.

1651 Broadway
Lubbock, Texas 79401
806-762-0544
806-741-1527 Fax
Marianna Grimes / mgrimes@grimesinsurance.com
Sharon Duncan / sduncan@grimesinsurance.com

InsureAll Inc.

5224 75th St Ste A
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-771-9904
806-771-9907 Fax
Joel Clary / joel@insureallinc.net

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC

4411 98th St., Suite 200
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-798-9050
806-798-9058 Fax
Betty Skibell / betty.skibell@marshmma.com
Deena Caskey / deena.caskey@marshmma.com
Rita Chiolo / rita.chiolo@marshmma.com
Bryan Shofner / bryan.shofner@marshmma.com
Stacey Lemons / stacey.lemons@marshmma.com
Nick Reid / nick.reid@marshmma.com

 

Roy Neal Insurance, Inc.

6004-B N Cedar Ave
Lubbock, Texas 79403
806-762-0080
806-762-0260 Fax
Ruth Ann Parsley / ruthann@roynealagency.com
Jeremy Barbee / jeremy@roynealagency.com
Tina McIntire / tina@roynealagency.com

Sanford & Tatum Insurance Agency

5241 98th St. / P.O. Box 64790
Lubbock, Texas 79464-4790
806-792-5564
806-792-9344 Fax
Douglas Sanford / sanfordd@sanfordtatum.com
Diannah Tatum / tatumd@sanfordtatum.com
Michael Tatum / tatumm@sanfordtatum.com

The Shropshire Agency, Inc.

5812 66th St / P.O. Box 65030
Lubbock, Texas 79464-5030
806-763-7311
806-763-0556 Fax
John Shropshire, Jr. / jvshropshire@shropshireinsurance.com
Jeff Shropshire / jshropshire@shropshireinsurance.com

Tate Insurance Agency

5233 79th St.
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-794-1177
806-794-0196 Fax
David Tate / tateins@nts-online.net

Bledsoe Insurance Agency

5143 69th St. / P.O. Box 65028
Lubbock, Texas 79464
806-794-8686
806-794-9276 Fax
Bret Lamkin / bret@bledsoeinsurance.com
Carol Holmes / carol@bledsoeinsurance.com
Denise Daniel / denise@bledsoeinsurance.com
Pam Lamkin / pam@bledsoeinsurance.com
Johnna Kenney / johnna@bledsoeinsurance.com
Roger May / roger@bledsoeinsurance.com
Theada James / theada@bledsoeinsurance.com

Cecil-Dunn Insurance Agency

4120 Ave. Q / P.O. Box 3870
Lubbock, Texas 79452-3870
806-747-3404
806-747-1527 Fax
Jennifer Clark / jenniferclark@cecildunninsurance.com
Jim Zachary / jimzachary@cecildunninsurance.com

Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services, Inc.

6102 82nd St., Bldg. 6
Lubbock, Texas  79424
806-785-1988
866-457-9804 Fax
Shannon White / shannon_white@ajg.com
Scott Riddle / scott_riddle@ajg.com
Joe Stephenson / joe_stephenson@ajg.com
Dee Dee Brinker / deedee_brinker@ajg.com

Golden Insurance Agency P.C.

6845 82nd St., Ste 1, Lubbock, TX 79424
P. O. Box 1790, Artesia, NM 88211
Cole – Cell Phone – 806-239-9835
806-368-7613
Fax 575-736-1550
Cole Golden / cole@goldeninspc.com
Robert Golden / rob@goldeninspc.com
Rory Golden / rory@goldeninspc.com
Bridget Torrez / bridget@goldeninspc.com

Alan Henry Insurance

3407 19th St.
Lubbock, Texas 79410
806-792-3771
806-797-6235 Fax
Alan Henry / alan@alanhenry.com

Insurance Partners

7335 82nd St, Ste 4
Lubbock, Texas 79424
P. O. Box 830
Wolfforth, Texas 79382
806-866-4247
806-866-2116 Fax
Kirby Adams / kirby@ins-partners.com
Tracy Vargas / tracy@ins-partners.com

J.E. Murfee & Son

1310 Texas Ave.
Lubbock, Texas 79401
806-763-5311
806-763-0863 Fax
Bill Murfee, Jr. / bmurfee@jemurfeeandson.com
Lance Murfee / rlmurfee@jemurfeeandson.com
Joan Carnes / jcarnes@jemurfeeandson.com

Quisenberry Williams Insurance

4601 66th St.
Lubbock, Texas 79414
806-793-8773
806-793-7173 Fax
Susan Williams / susan@quisenberry.com
Brad Crawford / brad@quisenberry.com

 

Charles Short Insurance Agency, Inc.

2415 20th St. / P.O. Box 2826
Lubbock, Texas 79408
806-763-4409
806-741-1997 Fax
Kyle Short / kyle.short@shortins.com
Natalie Short / natalie@shortins.com
Brooke Wootan / brooke.wootan@shortins.com

Sims-Perrin Insurance Agency, Inc.

3302 34th St. / P.O. Box 6247
Lubbock, Texas 79493
806-795-4301
806-792-6516 Fax
Ben Sims / bsims@simsperrin.com
Wayne Perrin / wayne@simsperrin.com
Andy Hines / andy@simsperrin.com