Associate Members

Become An Associate Member Today

Blackmon-Mooring

5833 50th Street, Suite 6
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-792-2766
806-792-9270 Fax
Doug Walker / dwalker@bmsmanagement.com
Weston Odom / wodom@bmsmanagement.com
Tim Cox / tcox@bmsmanagement.com

Collision King Repair Center

4913 S Loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-794-5990
806-794-6211 Fax
Steven Tisdale / sttisdale@gmail.com
Denise Garlington / dgarlington@hotmail.com

J Ferg Roofing Pros

11513 Hwy 62/82
Wolfforth, TX 79382
806-771-3374
Fax 806-771-4133
Princess Wheat / princess@jfergpros.com
Princess Cell   806-778-2928
Jacinta Alvarez / jacinta@jfergpros.com
Cory Flores / cflores@jfergpros.com
Dennise Martinez / dennise@jfergroofing.com

Gainsco Auto Insurance

3333 Lee Parkway, Suite 1200
PO Box 199023
Dallas, TX 75219
972-629-4966
972-629-4338 Fax
Brian Kirkham / brian.kirkham@gainsco.com
Shannon Wallace / shannon.wallace@gainsco.com
Alex Escobar / alex.escobar@gainsco.com
Kelsey Counts / kelsey.counts@gainsco.com
Patrick McCaffrey / patrick.mccaffrey@gainsco.com

LevelFirst

5501 LBJ Fwy., Ste. 720
Dallas, Texas 75240
512-279-4740
512-279-4720 Fax
Donna Biles / dbiles@iiat.org
April Moeser / amoes@iiat.org
Richard Deal / rdeal@iiat.org

David McAlexander Consulting

10110 Vicksburg Ave
Lubbock, TX 79424-5738
806-789-2618
David McAlexander / davidmca1949@yahoo.com

Myron F. Steves

3131 Eastside #600
Houston, TX  77098
713-351-8206
800-294-0851 Fax
Anna Maria Kizer / akizer@myronsteves.com
Karen Walker / kwalker@myronsteves.com
Barbara Murray / bmurray@myronsteves.com

Safelite AutoGlass

5103 South Loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-773-2492
Shawn Shofner / shawn.shofner@safelite.com

Carpet Tech

6613 19th St
Lubbock, Texas 79407
806-548-6611
806-795-2916 Fax
Jared Boyd / boyd@callcarpettech.com
Stephanie Henderson / stephanie@callcarpettech.com

Forster Construction

8602 Ash Ave.
PO Box 53451
Lubbock, TX 79453
806-794-5600
806-783-8701 Fax
Kyle Forster / forsterconstruction@hotmail.com

LP Risk

14673 Midway Rd. #240
Addison, Texas 75001
713-358-5029
806-790-3781 Cell
Judy Walker / jwalker@mdjensvold.com

Mercury Insurance Group

7301 NW Expressway
P. O. Box 728847
Oklahoma City, OK 73172-8847
877-707-7987
877-397-0076 Fax
Barbara Glenn Rader / bglenn@mercuryInsurance.com
Ruth Brinkley / rgbrinkley@mercuryinsurance.com 

Mountain States Insurance Group

5051 Journal Center Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
800-274-1051, Ext. 1637
Patricia McCarthy / pmccarthy@msig-nm.com
Dave Sutliff / dsutliff@msig-nm.com

Quirk & Company

10001 Reunion Place, Ste 100
PO Box 792030
San Antonio, TX 78279-2030
210-342-9421
210-340-4075 Fax

Luis A. Vazquez / lvazquez@quirkco.com
Thomas Blanquez / tblanquez@quirkco.com
Gary Jackson / gjacksonii@quirkco.com
Karen Quirk / kquirk@quirkco.com
David Mansour / dmansour@quirkco.com

 

Servpro of Southwest Lubbock

7477 CR 7000
Lubbock, Texas 79407
806-780-6311
806-771-0760 Fax
Joel Mowery / jmowery@servproofswlubbock.com
David Miller / dmiller@servproofswlubbock.com

Jennifer Jones / jjones@servproofswlubbock.com
Katrina Laughlin / klaughlin@servproofswlubbock.com

Texas Mutual Insurance Company

433 East Las Colinas Blvd, Ste 200
Irving, TX 75039-5508
214-689-8214
214-689-8238 Fax
Bill Jackson / bjackson@texasmutual.com
Nick Futrell / nfutrell@texasmutual.com
Scott Bain / jbain@texasmutual.com
Eric Bourquin / ebourquin@texasmutual.com
Brenda Mitchell / bmitchell@texasmutual.com

Union Standard Insurance Group

PO Box 152180
Irving, TX 75015
972-719-2400
Kevin Risen / krisen@usic.com