Associate Members

Become An Associate Member Today

Blackmon-Mooring

5833 50th Street, Suite 6
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-730-1948
806-792-9270 Fax
Robert Powell / rpowell@bmsmanagement.com

 

Collision King Repair Center

4913 S Loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-794-5990
806-794-6211 Fax
Steven Tisdale / sttisdale@gmail.com
Denise Garlington / dgarlington@hotmail.com

Forster Construction

8602 Ash Ave.
PO Box 53451
Lubbock, TX 79453
806-794-5600
806-783-8701 Fax
Kyle Forster / forsterconstruction@hotmail.com

Lubbock Steamer

506 82nd St
Lubbock, Texas 79404
806-748-8400
Cell 806-543-9811
Tracy Turnbow / swlubbocksteamer@gmail.com

Mountain States Insurance Group

5051 Journal Center Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
800-274-1051, Ext. 1637
Jeremy Thompson / jthompson@msig-nm.com / Mktg
Patricia McCarthy / pmccarthy@msig-nm.com
Dave Sutliff / dsutliff@msig-nm.com

Safelite AutoGlass

5103 South Loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-773-2492
Shawn Shofner / shawn.shofner@safelite.com

State Auto Insurance

State Auto Insurance
6926 96th St
Lubbock, Texas 79424
Sheila Lemma-Swartz / sheila.lemma-swartz@stateauto.com

 

Servpro of Southwest Lubbock

7477 CR 7000
Lubbock, Texas 79407
806-780-6311
806-771-0760 Fax
Joel Mowery / jmowery@servproofswlubbock.com
David Miller / dmiller@servproofswlubbock.com

Jennifer Jones / jjones@servproofswlubbock.com
Katrina Laughlin / klaughlin@servproofswlubbock.com

Texas Mutual Insurance Company

433 East Las Colinas Blvd, Ste 200
Irving, TX 75039-5508
214-689-8214
214-689-8238 Fax
Bill Jackson / bjackson@texasmutual.com
Nick Futrell / nfutrell@texasmutual.com
Scott Bain / jbain@texasmutual.com
Eric Bourquin / ebourquin@texasmutual.com
Brenda Mitchell / bmitchell@texasmutual.com

Carpet Tech

6613 19th St
Lubbock, Texas 79407
806-548-6611
806-795-2916 Fax
Melinda Pharies / melinda@callcarpettech.com
Kenzi Kinard / kenzi@callcarpettech.com

 

J Ferg Roofing Pros

11513 Hwy 62/82
Wolfforth, TX 79382
806-771-3374
Fax 806-771-4133
Princess Wheat / princess@jfergpros.com
Princess Cell   806-778-2928
Jacinta Alvarez / jacinta@jfergpros.com
Cory Flores / cflores@jfergpros.com
Dennise Martinez / dennise@jfergroofing.com

Gainsco Auto Insurance

3333 Lee Parkway, Suite 1200
PO Box 199023
Dallas, TX 75219
972-629-4966
972-629-4338 Fax

Bridget Stanton / bridget.stanton@gainsco.com
Brian Kirkham / brian.kirkham@gainsco.com
Kelsey Counts / kelsey.counts@gainsco.com

LP Risk

14673 Midway Rd. #240
Addison, Texas 75001
713-358-5029
806-790-3781 Cell
Judy Walker / jwalker@mdjensvold.com

Mercury Insurance Group

7301 NW Expressway 73132
P. O. Box 728847
Oklahoma City, OK 73172-8847
405-621-6589
877-397-0076 Fax
Jana McDow / jmcdow@mercuryinsurance.com / Mktg
Barbara Glenn / bglenn@mercuryInsurance.com
Ruth Brinkley / rgbrinkley@mercuryinsurance.com 
John Battaliou / jbattaliou@mercuryinsurance.com

Myron F. Steves

3131 Eastside #600
Houston, TX  77098
713-351-8206
800-294-0851 Fax
Anna Maria Kizer / akizer@myronsteves.com
Karen Walker / kwalker@myronsteves.com
Barbara Murray / bmurray@myronsteves.com
Genice May / gmay@myronsteves.com

 

Quirk & Company

10001 Reunion Place, Ste 100
PO Box 792030
San Antonio, TX 78279-2030
210-342-9421
210-340-4075 Fax

Thomas Blanquez / tblanquez@quirkco.com
Gary Jackson / gjacksonii@quirkco.com
Karen Quirk / kquirk@quirkco.com
David Mansour / dmansour@quirkco.com

 

United Fire Group

4711 96th St
Lubbock, Texas 79424
806-239-9622
Brooks Jay / jjay@unitedfiregroup.com

Union Standard Insurance Group

PO Box 152180
Irving, TX 75015
972-719-2400
Kevin Risen / krisen@usic.com